Thomaston-Upson Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors



Jeff Stribling, Quad Graphics
Chairman of the Board

Hoppy Hopkins, Upson Region Medical Center
Interim Chair-Elect

Fred Rudbeck, Georgia Power Company

Trennis Dumas, Trennis Dumas Insurance Agency, Inc.

Neal Trice, Upson EMC
Past Chair


2015-2016 DIRECTORS

Brad Adams, Adams Agency, The

Myra Boyt, Criterion Technology Inc.

Becky Crawford, Hannah’s Mill Animal Hospital Janice

Denise Daniel, Café Niecy’s

Darren Day, Fletcher Day Funeral Home

Julie English, Thomaston-Upson School System

Carson Gleaton, Thomaston Prescription Shop

Josh Hendricks, Southern Rivers Energy

Hoppy Hopkins, Upson Regional Medical Center

Dan Kilgore, Upson County Sheriff

Deirdre Lawrence, Speedi Lube Inc.

Lindsey Matthews, Amedisys Home Health Care

Nick Martin, Ag South Farm Credit

Andrew Pippin, Thomaston Police Department

Ryan Tucker, United Bank-Thomaston

Angela Weatherford, Southern Crescent Technical College

Barry Wheeless, Quad/Graphics








The Thomaston-Upson Chamber of Commerce unites our members and the community by promoting strategic economic growth, enhancing the quality of life and creating a positive business climate for Upson County. 


Thomaston-Upson Chamber of Commerce

110 West Main Street • P.O. Box 827 • Thomaston, GA 30286

Phone: 706-647-9686